AustraliaLevel not stated156 weeks
Secondary Seniors Yrs 10 -12 Boys & Girls
St John's Catholic CollegeDarwin, Australia
Fee for international students
A$37,440 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 156 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 156 weeks
- Language of teaching
- English
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualifyData: CRICOS, Australian Government.
