AustraliaLevel not stated104 weeks
Secondary Years 11 - 12 VCE
Acknowledge Education Pty LtdMelbourne, Australia
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 104 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 104 weeks
- Language of teaching
- English
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualifyData: CRICOS, Australian Government.
