AustraliaLevel not stated30 weeks
Senior High School (Preparation / Bridging)
Department for Education, Children and Young PeopleHobart, Australia
Fee for international students
A$13,800 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 30 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 30 weeks
- Language of teaching
- English
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualifyData: CRICOS, Australian Government.
