AustraliaLevel not stated364 weeks
Primary (Kindergarten to Year 6)
Amity College Australia LimitedPrestons, Australia
Fee for international students
A$120,400 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 364 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 364 weeks
- Language of teaching
- English
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
Entry requirements
- Prerequisites
- -
Data: CRICOS, Australian Government.
