AustraliaLevel not stated364 weeks
Primary Education Years Pre-Primary to Year 6
St Stephen's SchoolDuncraig, Australia
Fee for international students
A$171,605 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 364 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 364 weeks
- Language of teaching
- English
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
St Stephen's School welcomes students from overseas into our vibrant School community. Students experience life at a Perth school supported by a strong network of staff, students and community members.
Entry requirements
- Prerequisites
- -
Data: CRICOS, Australian Government.
