CanadaLevel not stated2 years
Massage Therapy
Lethbridge College, Lethbridge, Alberta
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 2 years
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 2 years
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
As a massage therapist, you will provide massage therapy treatments to a diverse clientele. Graduates can either open practices or find themselves working in health and wellness clinics or the spa industry. Our 2,200 hour nationally accredited program provides students with the knowledge and training to succeed.Requirements: High school diploma and Grade 12 English (30-1 or 30-2) and Grade 12 Biology (30)
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS5 overall
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~65%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 20-26k
