CanadaLevel not stated
Hotel and Restaurant Management
New Brunswick Community College, Moncton, New Brunswick
Fee for international students
CA$10,260 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- April
- Duration
- Not published
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- AprilTypical for this country
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify