CanadaLevel not stated

Electrical Engineering Technician - Power

Mohawk College of Applied Arts and Technology, Hamilton, Ontario

Fee for international students

CA$19,063 a yearSource: EduCanada
Intakes
Not published
Duration
Not published
Book a free consultation

Programme facts

Level
Level not stated
Duration
Not published
Language of teaching
Not published
Study mode
Not published
Credits
Not published
Intakes
Not published

About this programme

Fast Track - allows students to complete a two-year diploma program (non co-op) in 16 months. Students will start in January and be in school for four continuous semesters: Winter, Spring/Summer, Fall and Winter. Students will not be off during the summer. Program Learning Outcomes, often referred to as ‘Program Standards', set out the essential learning that a student must achieve before being deemed ready to graduate. In many cases these program learning outcomes were developed by the Ministry of Colleges and Universities (MCU) in consultation with employers and educators who are experts in the program field. To ensure the outcomes remain current and in line with industry needs, we invite our employers, graduates working in the field and current students to re-examine and update them during regular, ongoing program review focus groups. Applicants whose first language is not English will be required to demonstrate proficiency in English. Above fees based on full-time September program start date. Contact Student Services to confirm fees for other start dates or semesters. If you pay by wire transfer, please note your bank might charge you a fee to transfer money. Make sure your transfer includes the Mohawk payment and the wire transfer fee. This applies to each wire transfer payment you make. When it comes to paying for your education, investing in your future can be more affordable than you think. A Mohawk education is one of the most cost-effective means of acquiring the skills and knowledge you need to have a prosperous and rewarding career.

Entry requirements

This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.

Check if you qualify