CanadaLevel not stated24 weeks
Electrician
University of the Fraser ValleyAbbotsford, Chilliwack, Hope, Mission, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 24 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 24 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Study Construction Electrician at UFV. Gain practical skills in electrical wiring, safety, and power systems through a 24-week foundation certificate.
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS6.5 overall
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~65%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 19-24k
