CanadaLevel not stated
Off-Campus Collaborative Programs in Grande Prairie, and Fort McMurray
University of AlbertaCamrose, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$2,579 a yearSource: EduCanada
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS6.5 overall, no band below 5.5
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~70%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 31-40k
