CanadaLevel not stated

Honours Specialization in Rehabilitation Sciences

University of Western Ontario, London, Ontario

Fee for international students

About CA$41,456 a year (as of 2026)Typical for this university, not this programme's own fee.Source: Statistics Canada
Intakes
Not published
Duration
Not published
Book a free consultation

Programme facts

Level
Level not stated
Duration
Not published
Language of teaching
Not published
Study mode
Not published
Credits
Not published
Intakes
Not published

About this programme

Registration in the School of Health Studies. Completion of year one course requirements with no grade less than 60%. Students must have a minimum grade of 70% in each of Health Sciences 1001A/B, Health Sciences 1002A/B, Health Sciences 1111A/B, and Health Sciences 1300A/B, minimum grade of 60% in each of Biology 1001A and Biology 1002B, and a minimum cumulative average of 70%. Enrolment is limited. Meeting the minimum requirement does not guarantee admission. 3.5 courses (to be taken in second year): Health Sciences 2250A/B, Health Sciences 2400A/B, Health Sciences 2610F/G, Health Sciences 2700A/B, Health Sciences 2711A/B, Health Sciences 2800 . 0.5 course (to be taken in third year): Health Sciences 3801A/B . 1.0 course : Rehabilitation Sciences 3060A/B, Rehabilitation Sciences 3061A/B (minimum grade of 70%). 4.0 courses from: Health Sciences 3050A/B, Health Sciences 3300A/B, Health Sciences 4074A/B, Physiology 2130 or Physiology and Pharmacology 2000, Rehabilitation Sciences or Communication Sciences and Disorders at the 3000-level or above (not otherwise selected).

Entry requirements

This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.

Check if you qualify

Data: Statistics Canada.