CanadaLevel not stated

Honours Specialization in Art History and Museum and Curatorial Studies

University of Western Ontario, London, Ontario

Fee for international students

About CA$39,941 a year (as of 2026)Typical for this university, not this programme's own fee.Source: Statistics Canada
Intakes
Not published
Duration
Not published
Book a free consultation

Programme facts

Level
Level not stated
Duration
Not published
Language of teaching
Not published
Study mode
Not published
Credits
Not published
Intakes
Not published

About this programme

Completion of first-year requirements with no failures. Students must have an average of at least 70% in 3.0 principal courses, including 1.0 course from either Art History 1640 or two of Art History 1641A/B, Art History 1642A/B, Art History 1644A/B, Art History 1646A/B or Art History 1648A/B, with a minimum grade of 60% in each course. Module 9.0 courses: 0.5 course : Art History 2600F/G . 2.0 additional courses in Art History at the 2600-level or above. 0.5 course : Museum and Curatorial Studies 2620A/B . 2.0 additional courses in Museum and Curatorial Studies at the 2600-level or above. 2.0 additional courses in Art History or Museum and Curatorial Studies at the 2600-level or above. 1.0 additional course in Art History or Museum and Curatorial Studies at the 3600-level or above. 1.0 additional course in Art History or Museum and Curatorial Studies at the 4600-level. Notes: For modules that can and cannot be combined, please visit the Visual Arts Modular Checklist site https://www.uwo.ca/visarts/undergraduate/Modules.html

Entry requirements

This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.

Check if you qualify

Data: Statistics Canada.