CanadaLevel not stated49 weeks
Accounting and Payroll Specialist
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare, Mississauga, Ontario
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 49 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 49 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
The Accounting & Payroll program at triOS College can help you secure an associate membership in the National Payroll Institute. Learn more.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify