CanadaLevel not stated
Major Indigenous Studies
University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$22,317 a yearSource: EduCanada
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Designed for both Indigenous and non-Indigenous students, this program acquaints you with the history, philosophy, cultures, arts and current life of Indigenous peoples in Canada and throughout the world. The table below includes only the discipline-specific courses. Please refer to the Academic Regulations for information on the Honours bachelor's with double major and the Honours bachelor's with major and minor. Requirements for this program have been modified. Please consult the 2025-2026 calendars for the previous requirements.
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS6.5 overall
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~70%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 38-50k
