CanadaLevel not stated
Juris Doctor (JD)
University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Ontario
Fee for international students
About CA$21,839 a year (as of 2026)Typical for this university, not this programme's own fee.Source: Statistics Canada
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
As a Law school accredited by the Canadian Federation of Law Societies, the Common Law Section of the Faculty of Law offers a full range of courses in public law, private law, litigation and dispute resolution, Indigenous law, international law and human rights, technology law, and environmental law, all with numerous opportunities for experiential learning. Requirements for this program have been modified. Please consult the 2024-2025 calendars for the previous requirements. Students must fulfill the oral advocacy requirement by completing one of the approved courses.
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS6.5 overall
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~70%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 38-50k
Data: Statistics Canada.
