CanadaLevel not stated4 semesters
Business – Accounting BUAP
Cambrian College, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$15,072 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 4 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 4 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Master accounting with Cambrian Business Accounting, a program that builds foundational and advanced accounting skills with placement and pathway opportunities into BBA degrees
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify