CanadaLevel not stated2 years
Electro Mechanical and Automation Maintenance (Optional Co-op)
Conestoga College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning, Cambridge, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$18,269 a yearSource: EduCanada
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 2 years
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 2 years
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Build in‑demand mechatronics skills in Conestoga's Electro‑Mechanical & Automation Maintenance Ontario College Diploma. Train for industrial maintenance across electrical and mechanical systems, PLCs, robotics, and system integration; cover Level 1 & 2 outcomes for Electrician and Millwright apprenticeships; and complete one paid co‑op to gain real‑world experience.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify