CanadaLevel not stated
Carpenter Apprenticeship
Northern Lights CollegeChetwynd, Dawson Creek, Fort Nelson, Fort St John, Tumbler Ridge, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$3,013 a yearSource: EduCanada
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify