CanadaLevel not stated26 weeks
Accounting
Stanford International College of Business & Technology, Brampton, Ontario
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 26 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 26 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
The Accounting Diploma program provides students with a solid foundation of current accounting practices. Students will learn both manual and computerized accounting and computer applications.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify