CanadaLevel not stated1 year
Professional Accounting
British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT), Burnaby, British Columbia
Fee for international students
CA$31,755 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- September
- Duration
- 1 year
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 1 year
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- SeptemberTypical for this country
About this programme
The Advanced Diploma in Professional Accounting will assist you to earn your Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA) designation and pursue a rewarding career
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify