CanadaLevel not stated2 years
Addiction and Mental Health Worker
Centennial CollegeToronto, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 2 years
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 2 years
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Program Name: Mental Health and Addictions Worker; Program Code: 1235; Credential Type: Ontario College Diploma; School: School of Community Care and Public Safety
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify