CanadaLevel not stated

3-Year Acupuncturist Program

Oshio College of Acupuncture & Herbology, Victoria, British Columbia

Fee for international students

CA$9,064 a yearSource: EduCanada
Intakes
Not published
Duration
Not published
Book a free consultation

Programme facts

Level
Level not stated
Duration
Not published
Language of teaching
Not published
Study mode
Not published
Credits
Not published
Intakes
Not published

About this programme

The 3-Year Acupuncturist Program at Oshio College of Acupuncture and Herbology equips students with the theoretical knowledge and clinical skills necessary to become licensed acupuncturists in British Columbia. The program combines in-depth traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) education with rigorous clinical training, preparing students to challenge the acupuncture licensing examination and practice professionally in Canada and internationally. Oshio College of Acupuncture and Herbology offers an authentic TCM learning environment, led by experienced instructors with extensive clinical and academic backgrounds in China and Canada. With small class sizes and individualized support, students benefit from personalized guidance and optimal opportunities for practical experience in the student clinic. Instruction is available in English or Chinese to accommodate diverse student needs. Note: According to current CCHPBC policy, students who have not completed at least two years of recognized post-secondary education at the time of licensing application may need to sit the acupuncture licensing examination in Alberta, Ontario, or Quebec to practice in British Columbia. Graduates of the program are eligible to apply for licensure as Registered Acupuncturists (R.Ac.) in British Columbia and other Canadian provinces.

Entry requirements

This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.

Check if you qualify