CanadaLevel not stated44 weeks
Addictions & Community Health Professional
Sundance CollegeCalgary, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 44 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 44 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Our Addictions and Community Health Professional diploma provides training in mental health, crisis intervention, addiction treatment, counselling, with practicum.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify