CanadaLevel not stated36 weeks
Dental Assistant Program
Western Community CollegeAbbotsford, Surrey, Prince George, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$20,450 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 36 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 36 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Start your dental career with WCC’s 36-week Dental Assistant Program. Includes clinic-based training and prep for the NDAEB certification exam.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify