CanadaLevel not stated
Teacher Education (PLP) (Professional Linking Program)
Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, British Columbia
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS5 overall
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~70%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 33-37k
