CanadaLevel not stated3 years
Baker Apprenticeship
Lethbridge College, Lethbridge, Alberta
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 3 years
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 3 years
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Lethbridge Polytechnic offers our Baker Apprenticeship program in a hyflex format. That means you can take your first four weeks of theory courses either in person or online – whatever works best for you. You’ll follow that with an intensive four-week program of hands-on learning in our campus bakery. Requirements: Grade 10 English (10-2) and Grade 10 Math (10-3) or pass mark in GED tests or Entrance Exam
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS5 overall
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~65%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 20-26k
