CanadaLevel not stated20 months
Licensed practical nursing
Collège MathieuGravelbourg, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 20 months
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 20 months
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Bilingual LPN program, Regina, Saskatchewan, healthcare, English and French, patient care, clinical experience, licensed practical nurse, Canadian Practical Nurse Registration Examination (CPNRE), College of Licensed Practical Nurses of Saskatchewan (CLPNSK).
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify