CanadaLevel not stated6 semesters
Ecclesiastical Program - Licentiate in Canon Law
St-Paul University, Ottawa, Ontario
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 6 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 6 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Licentiate in Canon Law (JCL) at Saint Paul University, Ottawa: 2 years full-time or 4 part-time, online or on campus, in English or French.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify