CanadaLevel not stated1 year
Clinical Research
Sheridan Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning, Oakville, Ontario
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 1 year
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 1 year
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Sheridan’s one-year graduate certificate prepares you for work through online lectures, virtual simulations and hands-on experience. Apply now!
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify