CanadaLevel not stated1 year
Clinical Kinesiology
Sheridan Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning, Brampton, Ontario
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 1 year
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 1 year
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
With a graduate certificate in Clinical Kinesiology, gain over 700 hours of hands-on experience and develop the skills needed to run your own clinic. Apply now!
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify