CanadaLevel not stated48 weeks
Hospitality Management
Oxford International Colleges, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 48 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 48 weeks
- Language of teaching
- English
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Train for an in-demand hospitality career in Canada with OICC’s Hospitality Management Co-op Diploma. Learn industry skills and gain paid work experience.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify