CanadaLevel not stated2 years
Apprenticeship in Hairstyling
St. Lawrence College of Applied Arts and Technology, Kingston, Ontario
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 2 years
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 2 years
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
This Hairstyling Apprenticeship Program is an alternative to our Hairstyling Fast-Track Ontario College Diploma program. This Hairstyling Apprenticeship Program will appeal to individuals currently employed in a salon who are working toward obtaining the provincial Certificate of Qualification as a Hairstylist.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify