CanadaLevel not stated60 weeks
Accounting and Payroll Administrator
Academy CanadaCorner Brook, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 60 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 60 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
From accounts payable and accounts receivable to cash flows and balance sheets, you’ll get the skills and training that employers want.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify