CanadaLevel not stated71 weeks
Cybersecurity with Practicum
Sprott Shaw CollegeAbbotsford, Burnaby, Chilliwack, Kamloops, Kelowna, Maple Ridge, Nanaimo, New Westminster, Osoyoos, Penticton, Richmond, Surrey, Vancouver, Victoria, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 71 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 71 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
The Cybersecurity program provides the skills required to meet the growing demand for secure system administrators and Cybersecurity specialists.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify