CanadaLevel not stated24 weeks
Construction Electrician Foundations
Sprott Shaw CollegeAbbotsford, Burnaby, Chilliwack, Kamloops, Kelowna, Maple Ridge, Nanaimo, New Westminster, Osoyoos, Penticton, Richmond, Surrey, Vancouver, Victoria, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$12,899 a yearSource: EduCanada
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 24 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 24 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Construction electrician foundation grads are able to assemble, install, alter, test, and maintain electrical systems designed to provide heat, light and power.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify