CanadaLevel not stated62 weeks
Tourism / Hospitality Management with Co-op
Sprott Shaw CollegeAbbotsford, Burnaby, Chilliwack, Kamloops, Kelowna, Maple Ridge, Nanaimo, New Westminster, Osoyoos, Penticton, Richmond, Surrey, Vancouver, Victoria, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 62 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 62 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Earn your Hospitality Management & Tourism diploma in 62 weeks (including workplace co-op) and join one of B.C.’s fastest-growing industries!
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify