CanadaLevel not stated
Teacher Education - Intermediate/Senior division
University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$42,525 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- September
- Duration
- Not published
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- SeptemberTypical for this country
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS6.5 overall
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~70%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 38-50k
