CanadaLevel not stated20 months
Nursing (MN)
Dalhousie UniversityHalifax, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 20 months
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 20 months
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Choose between health administration, nurse practitioner, and professional specializations with diverse Master of Nursing program options at Dalhousie.
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS6.5 overall, no band below 6
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~70%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 26-37k
