CanadaLevel not stated4 years
Pharmacy (BScPharm)
Dalhousie UniversityHalifax, Canada
Fee for international students
About CA$40,861 a year (as of 2026)Typical for this university, not this programme's own fee.Source: Statistics Canada
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 4 years
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 4 years
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Dal’s four-year, intensive PharmD program will give you the education and experience you need to become a practicing pharmacist.
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS6.5 overall, no band below 6
- Prerequisites
- Undergraduate entry (Bangladeshi HSC): ~70%+; Typical international undergraduate tuition: CAD 26-37k
Data: Statistics Canada.
