MalaysiaLevel not stated
Post Basic Certificate in Teaching Methodology for Nurses
Lincoln University College (Previously known as : Lincoln College)
Fee for international students
MYR 4,000 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- July
- Duration
- Not published
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- 20 MQA
- Intakes
- JulyTypical for this country
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify