NorwayLevel not stated
AKF open courses bachelor's level
Original title: AKF åpne emner bachelornivå (the English title above is a machine translation)
Høgskulen i Volda
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- Not published
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Language of teaching
- Norwegian
- Study mode
- part time
- Credits
- 15 ECTS
- Intakes
- Not published
Entry requirements
Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.
- IELTS6 overall
Source: study-in portal / university sector norm
Check if you qualifyData: Norwegian Licence for Open Government Data (NLOD).
