NorwayLevel not stated

Continuing education in education and health sciences - higher degree (partially student-funded)

Original title: Videreutdanning pedagogikk og helsefag - høyere grad (delvis studentbetaling) (the English title above is a machine translation)

Norges teknisk-naturvitenskapelige universitet

Fee for international students

Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
Intakes
Not published
Duration
Not published
Book a free consultation

Programme facts

Level
Level not stated
Duration
Not published
Language of teaching
Norwegian
Study mode
part time, blended
Credits
30 ECTS
Intakes
Not published

Entry requirements

Typical for this university, not this programme's own requirement.

  • IELTS6 overall

Source: study-in portal / university sector norm

Check if you qualify

Data: Norwegian Licence for Open Government Data (NLOD).