AustraliaLevel not stated312 weeks
Primary Education Years 1 - 6
Department of EducationOsborne Park Dc, Australia
Fee for international students
A$87,450 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 312 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 312 weeks
- Language of teaching
- English
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
Entry requirements
- Prerequisites
- -
Data: CRICOS, Australian Government.
