AustraliaLevel not stated52 weeks

Pre-Primary Education

Department of EducationOsborne Park Dc, Australia

Fee for international students

A$14,575 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
Intakes
Not published
Duration
52 weeks
Book a free consultation

Programme facts

Level
Level not stated
Duration
52 weeks
Language of teaching
English
Study mode
Not published
Credits
Not published
Intakes
Not published

Entry requirements

This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.

Check if you qualify

Data: CRICOS, Australian Government.