AustraliaLevel not stated156 weeks
Middle School Years 7 - 9
Department of Education and TrainingDarwin, Australia
Fee for international students
A$13,646 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 156 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 156 weeks
- Language of teaching
- English
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
Entry requirements
- Prerequisites
- -
Data: CRICOS, Australian Government.
