AustraliaLevel not stated52 weeks

Intensive English

Department of Education and TrainingDarwin, Australia

Fee for international students

A$14,818 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
Intakes
Not published
Duration
52 weeks
Book a free consultation

Programme facts

Level
Level not stated
Duration
52 weeks
Language of teaching
English
Study mode
Not published
Credits
Not published
Intakes
Not published

Entry requirements

Prerequisites
-
Check if you qualify

Data: CRICOS, Australian Government.