CanadaLevel not stated1 year
Personal Support Worker
Centennial CollegeToronto, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$17,148 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 1 year
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 1 year
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Program Name: Personal Support Worker; Program Code: 9111; Credential Type: Ontario College Certificate; School: School of Practical Nursing and Continuing Care
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify