CanadaLevel not stated1 year
Publishing - Book, Magazine, and Electronic (Online)
Centennial CollegeToronto, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$17,148 a yearSource: EduCanada
- Intakes
- September
- Duration
- 1 year
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 1 year
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- SeptemberTypical for this country
About this programme
Program Name: Publishing - Book, Magazine and Electronic (Online); Program Code: 6558; Credential Type: Ontario College Graduate Certificate; School: School of Media and Creative Arts
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify