CanadaLevel not stated4 semesters
Early Childhood Education
Seneca Polytechnic, King City, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$16,178 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 4 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 4 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Seneca's diploma in early childhood education and ece programs teaches physical, cognitive, social, emotional needs of children from infancy to school-age.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify