CanadaLevel not stated6 semesters
Child & Youth Care
Seneca Polytechnic, King City, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$16,178 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- September
- Duration
- 6 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 6 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- SeptemberTypical for this country
About this programme
Seneca's child and youth worker program will provide you with skills of intervention, prevention and treatment strategies for children and youth.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify